Welcome to the Dental Clinic at Roseman University!

Welcome to the Dental Clinic at Roseman University College of Dental Medicine. As a teaching institution in Utah, part of our mission is to provide affordable patient care to Utah residents.

The Dental Clinic is accepting new patients, offering dental care at rates significantly lower than the cost you would find at a traditional dental office. In 2014 we reduced our already low prices to make it even more affordable. Roseman University’s Doctor of Dental Medicine (DMD) student dentists provide care, under the supervision of licensed Utah dentist faculty members. Please visit our Becoming a Patient page to learn how you can become a patient.

Roseman University College of Dental Medicine offers an Urgent Care Dental Clinic open to the public, with care provided by student dentists enrolled in the Doctor of Dental Medicine (DMD) program at Roseman University. All care is supervised by College of Dental Medicine faculty who are licensed dentists in the state of Utah. Clinic hours are M-F, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. The clinic is closed on Saturday, Sunday, holidays, and other days the University is closed.

Roseman University is a private, non-profit institution of higher education with campuses in South Jordan, Utah and Henderson and Summerline, Nev. The University is comprised of a College of Medicine (currently in development), College of Dental Medicine, College of Pharmacy, College of Nursing, and MBA Program. Program offerings at the University include:

  • Advanced Education in Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics (AEODO)/MBA – Nevada
  • Doctor of Dental Medicine (DMD) – Utah
  • Doctor of Medicine (MD) – Currently in development at our Summerlin, Nev. campus
  • Doctor of Pharmacy (PharmD) – Nevada and Utah
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) – Nevada and Utah
  • Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (ABSN) – Nevada
  • Master in Business Administration (MBA) – Nevada and Utah

Roseman University is regionally accredited by the Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities (NWCCU). The dental education program is accredited by the Commission on Dental Accreditation (CODA) and has been granted the accreditation status of “initial accreditation”. The Commission is a specialized accrediting body recognized by the United States Department of Education. CODA can be contacted at (312) 440-4653 or at 211 East Chicago Avenue, Chicago, IL 60611. The Commission’s web address is www.ada.org.

For information about our academic programs, please visit the Roseman University of Health Sciences academic website at www.roseman.edu.

Please review our Privacy Policy.